Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars11
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
Well, the one I received had a very loud hum when plugged into the mains. On batteries it worked OK, but they only lasted a few days - because it glows very brightly in the dark (your bedroom will never be dark again). The numbers are also difficult to read from any distance so you cannot tell the time while lying in bed. This is really overpriced for what it turns out to be.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
There seems to be a lot of bluetooth speakers on the market. However, this product is more than just a speaker. It is a radio with AM/FM clock as well.

It's a great product - it means you can listen ot the radio/use as an alarm clock without draining your phone/tablet battery. I am not sure why other manufacturers have not thought of this?!

This little boombox has great quality sound - bass is excellent on songs played via the bluetooth - yet it picks up the trebles (highs and lows) really well too .

Great as a alarm clock - you can wake up to your radio. The product also has nice little features such as A2DP bluetooth - meaning you can fully control it through your phone/tablet/bluetooth device. The product also has a USB input - which is great for non-ipod mp3 players.

Overall a fantastic product and would highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Various input solutions, sound quality great, portable, easy to use and set up, looks neat.

would recommend this to anyone wanting a low cost, great sounding bluetooth speaker - added bonus of AM/FM radio.

I use it to listen to my extensive catalogue of tracks on my IPod but also for listening to Tune In Radio App
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Reception on radio is poor with constant buzz, really does your head in after a while, doesn't make much difference where it placed or direction of aerial. Have put it back in the box and wish I had the time to send back, I wonder why there is no reasonably priced clock radios on the market.This is second try to buy and a lot worse than the Azatom home hub I bought first, if only home hub could get AM radio would have been great. Will pay the extra for a dab next time. Have gone back to my old cheap alarm radio with the dodgy lead. Big disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Suprised at how handy this item is, portable sound from my phone where ever I am in the home.

Easy to set up time and again.

decent sound for this price also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Easy to use and set up, Portable, Great sound, bluetooth speaker plus added bonus of AM/FM radio.

Would highly recommend this product to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Very good quality, great sound, easy to use and set up

This item also looks good, Highly recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
A very handy bit of kit. Nice unit, well packaged and would recommend it to anyone. Much better than a docking station.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Excellent piece of kit - does exactly what it says and does it well.

Ideal for a kitchen or childs bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
very weak, too bad money does not work the pilot indicate with suppliers week without answers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)