Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars94
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
Love my new LFC shirt, soft, comfortable, can wear it and display team pride everywhere I go. Fits well and design is lovely.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
It's nice to show your a supporter of the Reds wit a wonderful T-shirt like that. FC LIverpool for ever!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
i love this t.shirt,my dad will love it for Christmas as he a massive Liverpool supporter. thinking of getting my brother one.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Have bought two of these so far as presents and I am likely to buy a couple more as stocking fillers for Christmas.
Really nice quality t shirts which wash well.
Sizing was as expected for the size I bought. Product arrived very promptly and was packaged and labelled as an officially branded product. I bought the navy but will try other colours in the future.
Very pleased with this and good value as price very resonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Excellent brother in law was over the moon. True to size n very good quality money well spent. Low price was a bonus.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Bought this as a birthday present for a liver pool fan.He loved it as it did not cling like the foot ball shirt,s.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Liverpool FC Official Football Gift Mens Crest T-Shirt Red Medium
Good quality shirt, better than I expected from the picture.
Generous sizing.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
i bought the shirt for my son and it was a good size and looks like a good quality shirt
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Thank you so much for my Item i really love it and it fits so well on me and i will so enjoy wearing it and i hope everyone out there would love this Item go for this Service it is such a great serivce and thank you agian for my wonderful Item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
I bought this for a Liverpool fan. It is official which I didn't think it would be due to the price. The material is a good quality material, the size is true to size and it is good value for money arriving two days later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)