Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
Disappointed with the fit and quality. I ordered a large and would say its a medium at best and therefore quite tight.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
I love this t shirt as the iconic Paul Simonon 'bass smash' is a large image. It's about time a t shirt like this has been made! The delivery was super fast, it only took two days- it arrived today even though it was expected in two days time! Therefore, I have only worn it once as soon as I bought it, therefore, I cannot comment on how well the print is retained.
But so far, it's brilliant!
The only thing is, the sizing was a bit large. I am aware that some other reviews have stated that the sizing is too small, but in my case, the t shirt was a tad too large. I am a 5 ft 5 teenage girl and ordered a small but it is a bit too big. This isn't a problem for me, as I quite like bigger t shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
The t-shirt material is very good, and the print good quality. I have wanted a clash guitar smash t-shirt for a while & am very please with this, an excellent purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
i bought this item for my brothers 50th birthday and he loved it. it was of good quality and the size was just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Great quality! got a bit smaller after a few washes but it's a great t-shirt nonetheless, I wear it all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Was a present and well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
EXCELENT VALUE FOR MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
excellent as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Loved it a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Great t shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)