Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop Suki Ad Campaign Pieces Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Amazon Fire TV Shop now Halloween Pets Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Voyage Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now
Live In Japan (Special Ed... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live In Japan (Special Edition)

1 customer review

Price: £11.14 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Fulfillment Express and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
17 new from £6.77 2 used from £6.76
£11.14 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Fulfillment Express and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Save £20 on with the aqua Classic card. Get an initial credit line of £250-£1,200 and build your credit rating. Representative 32.9% APR (variable). Subject to term and conditions. Learn more.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Live In Japan (Special Edition)
  • +
  • Humanimal (Special Edition)
  • +
  • Truth (Special Edition)
Total price: £34.79
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Feb. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sunhill Productions
  • ASIN: B008H0OS4E
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 122,934 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Mysterious (This Time it's serious) 3:32£0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Standin' On Fire 5:01£0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Comin' Home 4:19£0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. If You Would Only Be My Friend 4:46£0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. I'll Be Waiting 3:48£0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Time After Time 3:34£0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. All I Want 4:09£0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Dangerous 4:34£0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. U Done Me Wrong 2:38£0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Break Your Chains 3:19£0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Bass + Guitar Solo0:58£0.99  Buy MP3 
12. All Or Nothing 5:02£0.99  Buy MP3 
13. I Am A Viking 1:47£0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Just Between Us 4:17£0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Description

Track listing: Mysterious (This Time It's Serious); Standin' On Fire; Comin' Home; If You Would Only Be My Friend; I'll Be Waiting; Time After Time; All I Want; Dangerous; U Done Me Wrong; Break Your Chains; Bass/Guitar Solo; All Or Nothing; I Am A Viking; Just Between Us

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful By 208 on 1 Sept. 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category