Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2010
This is a great swing, very safe! easy to wash and keep clean and it's easy to add and remove from almost any swing set.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Sturdy construction,comfortable for toddler and the adjustable T bar works well, nice bright colour. would be happy to recommend this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Bought this to go with our little tykes swing - it's brilliant! Very secure and my 1 yr old loves it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Had already bought the pink version of this elsewhere as we have twin grandchildren - a boy and a girl. Blue version not readily available in this country and cost almost twice the price of the pink one. That said, it is well made and does just what it says - keeps the baby snug and secure in the swing. Very pleased with the purchase and it arrived earlier than predicted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
had one of these when i was a kid so decided to buy one for my daughter and works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great little swing. Just what we were looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
The baby loves it. Nuff said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)