Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars33
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
Bought these for the cats and they love them. They play fetch like dogs and their old balls had disintegrated. These balls are still going strong after a couple of years.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Superb for throwing round the office and relieving stress, they bounce of heads in a satisfying manner eliciting he right response. Cheap and arrived very quickly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Very versatile. We use them in the afterschool club indoors and outdoors for tennis etc and also on the table football game.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
My dog loves these! Perfect size for my little chihuahua and he loves putting them away in his box. They are quite solid foam, so they are goo to throw around the house but not soft enough for my dog to instantly tear apart! After chewing the most he left was a few bite marks! Will definitely be re-purchasing!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2010
Hard Foam golf balls.
I thought they would be softer as they were for hand exercise for an eldery relative.
Very fast delivery
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2010
Great choice for all you golfer who want to practise in doors or out side, smash em smash em and they wont brake.

Well worth having and a good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
ordered these for a teambuilding event and they werte perfect for the job. Being soft were also a safe option as well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
These are great to put in stockings and to knock around the garden pretending you are good to get on the real course
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
I bought these for my cat to play with, I thought they were soft foam balls but the foam is quite solid so she can't carry them around, which she loves to do. Probably better for golfers so will give them to my friend who's a golfer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
These small foam golf balls are perfect for their intended use. Need them for some Tin Pan Alley games for young children for knocking down tin cans and plastic bottles. Ideal size and weight.

Am very pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)