Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
Necklace received promptly, but I am rather disappointed with the quality of this product. The bow makes the necklace look rather cheap.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I purchased this just because i thought it would go perfectly with an outfit that i had, i was not happy or unhappy with the prduct it was okay just a bit shorter than i thought it would be and i know it is cheap and thats why i am not too bothered, i would only recommend this if you do not mind you jewelry cheap..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Do not waste your time or money!!!!! Absolute rubbish. I've had better things from a kinder egg. I put it straight in the bin after I stopped laughing!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Fit the price this is a fab product the chain is not the best but for children's play jewlwery this would do fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This butterfly necklace is a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be. Nice for its size though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very nice necklace but very small, still quite pleased with it, would make a nice gift for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
so delicate and pretty. As described and great quality. Fab price too. Thanks Lingstar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Cute and sweet but it does look cheap - but you can't complain for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Its small and looks cheep but just the thing for little girls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Not as expected very plastic looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)