Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
Great quality long necklace. Unusual design & quality materials. It matches most outfits, due to it's many colours & textures.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
beautiful item. Fabulous for dressing up any outfit. The blue stones are really eye catching , and for such a good price u would be silly not to get this item, i love it !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
this item is a fabulous piece of costume jewellery :) I was more than pleased with this little gem..its price is staggeringly cheap..but does not affect its look :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Product was ok but the stone in the middle was visibly off centre so it just looked stupid if I wore it. Cheap price, so just getting what I paid for
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Looks great, I receive lots of compliments when wearing it. Long chain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Looking cheap and tacky!!!((( Pendant are out of proportion, too big.)))) If you wear it, it will make you look like a silly clown, honestly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
beautiful however it arrived with a few crystals which had fallen off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Lovely looking better than pictured, just not long enough for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Reminds me of the 1970,s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)