Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars79
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
What a product! This item has a stunning affect when you wear it! It may look small b4 u put it on, but my goodness - it packs a mighty punch!! The matierial is so stretchy, but strong too - so it doesn't snag! Well worth the money as an assecory to a multitude of outfits - will get a lot of use!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I'd definitely recommend it. Can't imagine it not looking great on anyone, it's very flattering. I too would order more if it came in other colours.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This outfit is simple, easy to put on and looks great on all sizes even the very petite. Would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
bargain dress fits lovely good material well worth the money and even that wasnt much a good buy takes ages to deliver though so dont do it for next week lol
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Fits well on Amy size, I'm size 16 and still fit me
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Looks like the picture. Don't think it will last long, but wouldn't expect it to for the money. I'm an 8-10 and it fit me, not sure how much it would stretch as it looks very small when you take it out of the packet.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Had to wait a while for product, which was no problem, the sizing of the clothing is not compatible with sizing here in the uk, although it was well made be very aware of sizing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
very light. very small. worn by way of the top, for u couple of hours.
when I took it off I noticed it was ripped in the armpit: stitching succumbed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Product took a while in arriving but worth the wait! It's awesome and won't disappoint anyone ordering it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Arrived in what I would consider double quick time.......all the way from china.
Athough this item is described as a 'stocking'... the outer material had a very velvety feel.....My partner is a size 12/14 and this "one size fits all" item fitted just like the young lady in the advert pic. it looked amazing on her , I'm chuffed to bits with how it looks and feels..
if it wasn't for the simple fact that "we now have one" ...I would certainly order more ....perhaps next valentines Ill buy a different one :-) !!!!!
....... well worth the price !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)