Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2012
bought these to go with new covers however sizing was not as accurate only outer casing was 16" filling was approx 14 therefore if looking for nice look AVOID and spend slightly more for better quality.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This cushion pad loses shape very quickly and does not recover easily. There is little that can be done about this.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2011
Ordered cuhions to be delivered to Spain, everything arrived exactly as ordered and amazingly swiftly considering that they had travelled half way across Europe. V. Happy.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
well worth every penny much cheaper than others i have found but very good quality no hesitation in usin site again or recomending to others
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
inflammable, be careful against fire, smoking and near an iron. Very cheaply made, very light and too soft. Want last lkong
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Seriously bad, shouldn't be sold.

They're half empty and don't hold their shape at all. Now I've got a nice pillow case looking like a triangle as there's no padding in on the corners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Thought I was saving money but these have been a waste of money. Very very poor quality and lose shape and difficult to do anything with. A big disappointment.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
also they sent 2 instead of 6...TERRIBLE SERVICE AND EVEN INVOICE STATED THE CORRECT AMOUNT AND YET THEY COULD NOT COUNT THEM INTO A BOX!!! THEY EVEN HAD THE CHEEK TO CHARGE ME FOR THE ONES HAVE NOT EVEN RECEIVED!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I bought this for a cushion cover I'd cross-stitched and it's fine for a cushion that won't be used much, but I wouldn't use it for a more heavy duty, every day cushion as I think it would go flat quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Excellent product, can't believe how good it is for the price. I would definitely recommend. They are plumped up and very soft, don't know how long their shape will hold but at the moment they look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)