Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2014
I don't usually write reviews as music is such a personal choice, having said that though I felt I should encourage people to take a listen to this very moody and clever album. If you're familiar with Ry X you'll appreciate that this music is not only music but also art. Can't wait for the next from these guys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
As a previous reviewer said, this is 'moody' but I'd go one step further and describe it as dark and slightly menacing electronica. Perfect for fans of The XX, James Blake and Darkstar, a simply stunning balance of deep bass and distorted vocals to give a very eerie feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
An incredible range of sounds on one amazing album. If your a fan of the mellower electronica similar to James Blake I'm confident you'll love this. Kind of makes you drift off into another world. Also a great album to test out your system!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
At last , an inventive, unusual and satisfying release. The recording demands repeated listenings to unpick the complexities over the initial first piledriver of bass. Super!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Such a fantastic album. Incredible amalgamation of many musical genres and extremely ear intriguing production. One of my favourite releases of the year +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
I love this music, specially on vinyl. Very special sounds and a particular voice. Feeling good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
great electronic beats and kind of james black voices is my favorit direction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Speedy service sound as album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
There is so much bass on this it made me feel a bit sick when I played it extremely loud in my car. If you like James Blake you will probably love this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.75
£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)