Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
Very pleased with this table and chairs easy to assemble good strong legs nice and light so easy to move would recommend this to anyone...
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Chairs are not the mots comfortable of all time but good overall quality, ideal for those who lack space and affordable price.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
I was dreading something flimsy which would be useless. In fact the product is light, but well designed and engineered. I am very impressed and very pleased with my purchase which has been not only amazingly priced, but an excellent product, and delivered on time- slight criticism that packaging not quite robust enough. But, that is a very small criticism. Amazing and very well done to designer and producer.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
very sturdy, fits nicely in kitchen and loved the shape of the chair backs as they fit neat around both ends of the t able. pleased with it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Great value only took 30 mins for me to put it together,would recommend to anyone with only a small space.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Lovely little table and chairs, easy to assemble and fast delivery, great thank you
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Excellent set that was assembled very quickly by my 15 yr old granddaughter. It is sturdy as well as stylish and can be used for many tasks as well as dining.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
avoid this is it famous value stores this table and chairs is not worth the money at all the chairs are not at all safe the seller promises a refund then goes back on it so save your money because this is dangerous the chairs are rubbish the legs wouldnt match the holes on the underside of the chair and when it did after being sent a replacement i sat on it and it collapsed and the bolt holes came out of the underside of the chair its not worth spending money on at all its a waste of time the pictures below show the problems with the chairs
review image review image review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
got this for a bed room so my son could do his work on his laptop without sitting on the bed great little room saver
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
The table is everything I had wished for and the chairs are neatly hidden away at either end. Perfect for my small kitchen, and also very robust for its size.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)