Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
27
3.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£38.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2015
Amongst the vast travel destinations you've always wanted to know the real story about, this book will also change your outlook on life and help offer you a way of obtaining them. Simple and beautiful. Thanks Wishy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
This book is a truly motivational and inspirational read. It teaches you how if you set the right goals and follow them with just the right amount of determination, you can achieve everything. It's the story of a man who knows what he wants in life and how to get it, besides being a great travel guide! This will truly sparkle your wanderlust.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
This inspiring book should be read by everyone who are interested in finding out how to achieve more in our daily lives and the future. Patrick proves that we can do so much more by determination, right attitude, positive thinking and correct decisions towards our goals no matter if they are big or small. It's also a great guide for people who love adventures and travelling, full of valuable tips and very informative. I enjoyed every page and can highly recommend this "tool" for inspiration and happiness. Thank you Patrick, looking forward to read more from you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
WOW, what a great book, truly inspirational.. i am hoping that i would be able to take some risks in my life and would be able achieve what i wanted to achieve for so many years..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Absolutely life changing and quite simply one of the most powerful books I have ever read! Thank you Patrick
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Excellent book! Very innovative and inspiring!! A great read!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Life is : noting but a nokia. He is a brave man! Good job.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
A must read, don't leave home without IT! Dig
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Truly inspirational. Got to read this book when I was nowhere in life, stucked up. After reading it, I am kinda recharged. Feeling full of life. Keep writing, life is full of happiness
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
A very good read.
Where how to set goals in life, focus on them and make it happen. A great human adventure.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.