See Wishlist
See larger image


Alison Balsom/Edward Gardner/Göteborg Symfoniker
From the Album Caprice
18 Sep 2006 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 4 Sep 2006
  • Release Date: 4 Sep 2006
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • Copyright: (C) 2006 EMI Records Ltd
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 4:33 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001I1THIG
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 40,452 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Tony L Wilkins on 5 April 2010
What a discovery! This lady can really play. Superb technique, tone and musicianship. Being a trumpet player myself, some of the phrases in this piece are sheer breath-taking bravura. It also introduced me to the amazing music of Piazzola. I'll be buying the whole cd.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers