Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2011
These cutters are great for children or adults and give a nice clean cut. Would recommend them to anyone!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This year I decided for the first time to make some Christmas cookies. I invested in these as the product description sounded good and they have not let me down. The cutters are sharp and easily cut through cookie dough. I would recommend this product to anyone interested in making christmas biscuits.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Collection contains a number (9) of useful shapes for Christmas-themed decorative items - biscuits, icing etc. Appear to be reasonably sturdy, although I haven't as yet put them to the test. Seem quite suitable for small/modest size cookies, which suits my needs very well, as I have already a selection of larger cutters for other sizes of biscuits, or edible tree decorations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
These are my favourite Christmas biscuit cutters. I have been making Christmas biscuits for my family and for ends for years now with these cutters. They make nice biscuits and have stayed in good condition. I particularly like the variety of shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
Well made, keep their shape, performs a clean cut, easy to clean, good variey of shapes. Good child's present or for a teenager!.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
We have made some great cookies with these an I am glad I picked metal due to the reviews I read they are solid sturdy and make very accurate shaped will be looking for some more for my new kitchen soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I bought these to make biscuits at Christmas. The cutters are bigger than I thought but there are so many lovely shapes I wasn't disappointed. Perfect for christmas parties
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Great for making Xmas cookies, but also Xmas decorations from filmo! Nice sized cutters, packaged nicely. Just waiting for Christmas now.
,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
A very good collection of christmas shaped cutters, you can tell what they all are,not always the case! These went down very well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
These cutter are very good although I would suggest adult supervision if being used by children because they are quite sharp
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)