Customers who viewed this item...

A Legacy of Light (The Dragon War Book 1)
A Legacy of Light (The Dragon War Book 1)
Daniel Arenson
Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (27)
Available for download now
£1.99
Product Description
"We live in a time of darkness. Requiem lies cloaked in shadows. Tonight we say: We will fight. We will keep our light blazing."A Legacy of Light (The Dragon War, Book One) -- a new fantasy trilogy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the RingsThe people of... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (59)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

A Birthright of Blood (The Dragon War Book 2)
A Memory of Fire (The Dragon War Book 3)
The Dragon War: The Complete Trilogy

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore Book 1)
Requiem's Song (Dawn of Dragons Book 1)
A Night of Dragon Wings (Dragonlore Book 3)

Dragons Lost (Requiem for Dragons Book 1)
Tears of Requiem (Song of Dragons Book 2)
Blood of Requiem (Song of Dragons Book 1)

  More Results