Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars133
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
Shirt was perfect for the intended gift - it worked on several levels besides the obvious Formula 1 reference, particularly if you're someone who shares the sentiment of being left to get on with a job you know well. Brilliant quality fabric and fit. Will have to see how well the gold lettering wears though.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Arrived few days early, size guides on Amazon proved correct as it's a perfect fit, product arrived in good condition and there were no complications at all.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
My son is a Raikönen fan, so when he was browsing on internet he saw this T-shirt on your website, and asked me to order it. ( I'm sorry to say he doesn't speek English.)

He is satisfied with tjis product, and proudly showed to his friends. ( They became envy.)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Good stuff!

Delivery: Arrived a few days before the predicted date in Canada from Scotland. The package was marked appropriately for appropriate fees. Much appreciated.

Product quality: The T-shirt is good but thin. There's a trade off to this, although the material feels softer to the skin it may wear faster, only time will reveal this. The screening of the words is nice feeling but I fear it may be delicate. Again, time will tell. I am going to wash it inside out and lay it flat to dry to ensure the life of the garment. Sizing wise if you're used to North American, ahem, American sizing do one size up as it's a slightly smaller size (at least the large was). An excellent fit for me.

Customer service: Good stuff. The product arrived early and was well marked (appropriately) for customs which is appreciated. Documentation was included detailing how I could return the item if it does not meet my satisfaction.

Call this a 5 star review that has a star in waiting in case the garment falls apart.

GO KIMI!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Mostly happy with purchase although i found the head opening of the tshirt rather small. Will have to make some minor alterations.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Given to me as a present and worn to the British Grand Prix qualifying, this t-shirt was much admired and , to my complete surprise, I was stopped by 5 people who asked where they could get one. Even an innocent visit to Tesco on the way to the hotel on the Sat night had two similar enquiries. Amazing, shows Kimi's popularity amongst F1 fans and also the visual appeal of this particular t-shirt.

Appears to be of good quality. I haven't had the chance yet to subject it to repeated washing but it is very good value for money when official bland team shirts cost £30+. Slogan will also never date!

Recommended without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I ordered small as my son likes t shirts tight...it is smaller than i thought!! The Quality is good though!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This is the real thing. Immediately a lot of knock offs surfaced on the web, so don't be fooled by impersonators.

High quality t-shirt with excellent silk screen work. The gold lettering is metallic, not a flat color.

"If you know what you're doing", then purchase your shirt from Amazon.co.uk and wear Raikkonen's quote with pride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
great quality T-shirt nice colours and has survived first wash without losing its shape or colours. Delivery was a bit slow by amazon's usual standard but still within the time slot provided. It fits my 13 year old perfectly, he absolutely loves it and quotes it at every occasion. Was a great surprise present for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
All I can say is thus product is just as I had hoped it would be. The gold lettering is not overly glitzy but matches the team colours and makes the t-shirt look more professional.

Just a note to praise the very quick delivery also.

For a Kimi fan who wants a shirt to show it, this is one to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)