Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
Exactly as described. Has given me peace of mind as regards my upgraded tablet. Great protection and the stand is very useful.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
I am impressed with the quality of this case for how much it costs, absolutely over the moon with it. Would definitely recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
The leather case cover and flip stand is very stable and good quality. Good protection for the tablet as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Seems to be good quality and works very well. Is a good fit and offers adequate protection. Excellent value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Bought for my wife for her Samsug tablet. Works very well and appears well made - she loves it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Well made excellent value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Good case for price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Ideal case
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.