Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars63
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
Wow what can I say except that I am very pleased in seeing how my kids are improving in their basic intellectual and learning skills. I am a big fan of LeapFrog LeapReader. My one major dislike about leapfrog products is the music, I wish they would make more of these products without music. Without a doubt this distracts the kids by them not focusing properly on the tasks at hand, and this is not a constructive way to educate children. I truly believe that it would be more effective in teaching children without music.
22 comments5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The included special paper is only single use so won't last a long time. Could do with being able to buy extra paper packs separately.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Grandson is really into it and is learning so easily wonderfull invention. He was 4 only a couple of weeks agoo and can already write up to 10. Very much impressed with all of these books
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Great product although would be better if letters were in order of alphabet.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Good price excellent product for learning my daughter love it..
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
my daughter realy loves it and keep playing. I gave her some extra practice by teaching her a little bit more afterwards. She is very excited to go back the book to practice herself or with me as she treats it as a game. So definitely recommend it, good book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Great learning item. Not used it much yet as it was a Christmas present. Plenty of time to try and explore. My son is only 3 and a half, he is still slightly young yet but he enjoys drawing shapes etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Great product... just a shame they are so pricey!!! So, it will take a wee bit of saving between building my lo's collection of learning books but he loves it... so I'm a happy Mumma
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Very easy to use by my 4yo grandaughter - bought to complement the reader books that came with the leap reader.
Delivered on time and undamaged
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I bought this for my little boy aged 4 to help him practice his writing. He likes the fact that he can just follow the directions on his own.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.