Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars109
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
Bought as a birthday present for my 5yr old, he loves it. Very "of the moment" - suitable for boys or girls
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
I have bought this for my daughters Christmas present but have opened it to give it a try.

The graphics seem pretty good quality (for a leapster game) and the game is set mainly inside the docs clinic. It seems very interactive and relatable to the tv show. The mini games are a bit repetitive but fine for the target age group.

over all I'm very happy with this game and pretty certain my daughter will love it!
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
My granddaughter loves doc and this is a brilliant game, fun and educational she is only 3 1/2 and has got around game no problem
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Its a birlliant game but to be honest it is very limited and doesn't have much to do after you've played the game 5 or 6 times
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Both my daughters love play this game. (Age 3yrs ans 5yrs). Both can use it independently with ease. It's a little easy for my older daughter but as she is at the higher end of the age range, thats to be expected.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I chose this rating as as my little one like it a lot and enjoys all the different things that you can do & i would recommend this product highly
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Very good game. Does have a range of game skills. Some very easy some hard. Perfect for challenging a young mind that likes Doc.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Bought this to go with a Leappad 2 that me and my wife bought for our 3 year old daughter. She's always watching the tv show, so getting her the game got her very excited. Theres plenty to do and it's very interactive (as you would hope from a kids game). She's obsessed with putting plasters on people in real life, so when she discovered the mini-game where you design plasters and put them on a teddy bear, she was over the moon. 5 stars!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Came when it said it would good game. My three year old loves it very easy to play. Impressed with game and service
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
A 4th bday present, my daughters had several games & struggled to stay interested. This one was brilliant she worked it out on her own & she stayed glued to it for at least 30 min. She was so pleased she could do it herself. The voice is similar to the tv programme & all the characters are in it. It may be a but too easy in 6-12 months but will keep her entertained on long car journeys.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Fast-Paced & Motion-Based Play. The Ultimate Learning Game System.