Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
This was to replace my USB lead that has been lost, stolen or it has strayed my MP3 player is now back in action
Delivery was very good before specified date and securely sealed in bubble envelope
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2011
brought this in Dec 2010
up until now i have had no issue with this cable whilst i have been using it with linux BUT my pc crashed & needed to charge my Fuze so i connected it to my Win 7 lappy Compaq Cq61 & now the Fuze reports it is connected BUT i cannot transfer files & the Fuze refuses to charge aswell!!!!!!

so i'm lost on this cable, hence the midway rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Ordered this on the Saturday and believe it or not, it arrived on the Tuesday. Absolutely delighted with the postal service. The connection is exactly what I was looking for as I have misplaced the original one and an MP3 Player is no good without one. Highly recommend this company regarding it pricing, delivery and overall service 5/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2011
Little needed to be said really.
I connected it to the MP3, to my USB 2.0 and away I went.
No issues what-so-ever nor any splitting of the lead after numerous uses so I can only say it is wholly reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
The product was as advertised, and delivered promptly. would certainly order from the company again. given the dearth of available accessories for Sanza, a good source like this is very valuable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
excellent delivery time and product,the cable is a good length and is flexible,i expected it next week and would have been without mp3 until then.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
This got stuck in my MP3 player and I had to pull it apart to remove it. Would definitely not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
my original charger stopped working and this replacement is working well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
does just what it should, fits well, transfers as fast as my old one did. cant say more than that really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.