Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2009
Bought this as a surprise gift for keen walker - to make a change from books and socks. Been brilliant, put it in the hall and now before he sets off to work he can be scheming his next escape and when he gets back he can show me exactly where he has been. Really well made and worth the money especially considering the framing and the delivery for such a large piece.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This map is a fabulous piece of work. It allows you to plan routes, see around the mountain and compare the height of the hills, so that you can see where you are going up and where you are going down. I love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Partner had seen one on a friends wall and liked. Ordered this and it's just what she wanted. Raised relief comes out about an inch, inch and a half. Actual map feels fairly flimsy so hang out of reach of kids and where it won't be knocked. Frame is nice enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Bought as a present for a friend, who absolutely loves it. Always a talking point for visitors to the house. Would recommend to anyone who's done a lot of walking/cycling in the area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I love this map and we have hung it in our dining room. It makes a great talking point and a great way to show our frequent visitors the county we live in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
A delightful map which provides an excellent overview of the Lake District. We love it as do others who see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Absolutely amazing, husband loves it. It made an excellent Christmas present for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Map good, frame very poor, poor value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Fantastic product. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
just what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)