Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
I don't know why the reviews for this item comes up asking if this item is educational? or asks how much fun this toy is? as it is a short tartan punky skirt?! anyway, really happy with item, great value, netting a bit cheap and has gaps in but for the price I paid and the fast dispatch I cannot complain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Absolutely love this, bought as costume for Scaramouche for kids version of We Will Rock You. A very lovely tutu, prompt delivery, would order again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I bought this for a fancy dress tartan themed party, it met all my expectations and was fun to wear, it got a good few compliments too
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Ordered this for a fancy dress outfit to wear during a charity walk. The tutu arrived swiftly & was exactly as described. It was just what I had wanted & I would use this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
It was a little bigger than expected, but for fancy dress it was okay. The sizing was towards teenagers than kids.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great tutu skirt lovely lace under skirt, is quite short but i did wear tights underneath so that helped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
very short but will be fine with leggings on. suits my purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
it was a bit too short, but wore it over leggings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Bought for Punk Rocker outfit and was Ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)