Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars149
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 8-10|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£3.94+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2013
Item arrived with a two inch hole in the side seam, didn't want to have to pay to return the item, so I sewed the hole up myself instead. The fabric is very thin and I noticed on the first day of wearing it that the cuffs and the bottom of the top was peppered with tiny holes :( ...Other than that the colour was nice.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This T shirt was well cut and very comfortable to wear. I also liked the colour. The fabric might have been a little thicker.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
This was purchased for a dancing show my daughter was in. The quality is not brilliant, but it was perfectly adequate for 3 performances.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
material a bit too transparent need to wear dark undergarments otherwise a bit too revealing. washes well keeps shape and does not wool up
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Sometimes you buy a top and it is not as colourful when it arrives, well not this top, it is as vibrant as I hoped for. it fits really well and so comfortable to wear.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
I like this shirt very much because I wanted & needed a brown long sleeved t-shirt to go with jackets, vests & brown slacks.. It fit very nice and is very comfortable. It came from the UK so it took it a little longer, but I loved the color so it was worth the wait. the material is a little thin, but I still like it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Bought this to wear under a very low-cut top. T-shirt is very thin and see-through but as it's worn underneath the top it's actually fine, good for layering. Fabric very stretchy, Just a note on the colour, it says cream but it's more like an off-white; would have preferred it a little on the creamier side.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
This is pefect as a layering undergarment for my short sleeved smock top as the material is quite thin and stretchy, (just what you need for underlayers otherwise they are too hot and bulky). I have also worn it under a suit jacket for work and it looks fine. Sleeves are a good length for my long arms.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I usually easily fit a size 10, but having read others reviews I bought a medium size 12. This was so uncomfortably tight that the fabric felt like it would tear if I crossed my arms across my body. Dissaponting and a waste of time and money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This product fits as expected. I can't be too picky as it was quite cheap however I would say that it is thinner than expected and it is also unraveling - I'm trailing black cotton everywhere!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)