Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars107
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Waist 26-28" - 10-12Colour: Black/GreyChange
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
These were a great buy and fitted comfortably under my normal shorts. I used them for a 6 day cycle and never suffered any pains during this time
0Comment18 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
These give the required padding without an unflattering bulge they fit snugly & I like the boxer short style which allows more air to circulate through over shorts. I have remained comfortable and not sweaty even when using them in hot weather. I actually prefer them to another pair of more expensive cycling undershorts that I own as I find them more comfortable.
0Comment25 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Sent the 10s back as too small. Ordered 14s to be on the safe side. Still uncomfortably tight. They need to get the sizing sorted. The website gives 10-12, 12-14 etc. When the products arrive they only have one size. Not very pleased.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
i bought a size larger than I am. A bit bagging in the leg but with this heat wave thats been lovely.
0Comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Good quality product. Being a larger ladies in the sadle I found many high street products cut in and left unsightly bulges. These dit perfectly and I'm not embarrassed to wear them.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Arrived in good time, and seem to be good quality. Comfortable but a little on the small size around the waist. If you are between sizes opt for the larger size.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
These did the trick and saved the day. They stood the time of a 27 miles bike ride and for someone that hasn't ridden for a few years, these shorts saved the day.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
These boxers are a joy to ride with and so comfy they are good for cycling breaks as well - highly recommended!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Nice quality and padding covers where you need. Order the next size up though.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
From new these are very comfortable and fit well and the padding is sufficient for a 57 mile ride. However, I followed the washing instructions on the first pair I wore and they have severely shrunk so are now unwearable. I will be hand washing the 2nd pair going forward.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.