Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
I have just purchased 2 of these scarfs.There was no review but I took a chance as they are only £2.99( excluding postage of 99P)I am so pleased with them I am buying some more in other colours,they feel good quality,great size,and i am taking all I buy on the cruise `I am going on in 2 weeks time.this brings me to the quick delivery so I know I will have them in good time.it took only 3 days from order to receipt.Well done cloud 9 your a name to remember!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Lovely little scarf beautiful quality and texture....very lightweight for summer outfits ..Colour true to image...got lots of compliments about the design.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Great buy, good quality scarf that looks more expensive than it actually was. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
These are lovely and arrived very quickly. The colours were not quite as expected from the pictures, but that is the chance you take with online shopping. Otherwise they are great for the money, and I much prefer these to some in the shops that have about as much material in them as a bed sheet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Waited a long time for delivery, as I think they came from China, and at 99p each don't know how the seller makes any money. I have a black one and a grey one and they are both very beautiful and well worth the wait. Very soft and sparkly and will enhance any plain jumper or blouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Bought as a present, so perhaps I am not the best judge.

Looks fine, recipient happy, price was good, arrived when promised, and as described, and with a minimum of fuss (and not too much packaging).

How can it not be 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Really nice scarf and lovely colour
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Excellent value for money, colour exactly as in photo, good size, bought for Mum she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Beautiful scarf & matches my coat perfectly. Very pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Lovely scarf. Good colour and silky to touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.