Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
My husband bought this stunning little number for my birthday - not only is the watch really pretty but it comes with a matching bracelet. One very lucky and happy wife :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Delighted. It looks exactly as advertised. I bought it as a gift for my sister and she loved it. Especially the additional bracelet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Extremely elegant and classy, well worth the money. I am absolutely delighted with it. The dial is easy enough to see (my eyes aren't what they used to be!). The bracelet is a little big, but easy enough to adjust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Bought as a present, the watch and bracelet are really nice, very pleased, very elegant piece of jewellery, would definitely recommend buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Hubby brought this for me as christmas present, I love it, not to big and easy to see the time, with matching bracelet its very elegant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Good set, lovely with a cute small face. Bought as a gift for the partner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
My wife was very glad to get them . She thinks they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Looking solid and expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Looks better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Lovely set, good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.