Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.09
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2016
Always loved this album, couldn't find mine so ordered another, as soon as I got it my friend asked me to order one for her, I love Johnny to bad, my favourite song, that you never hear played brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I loved this album when it first came thirty years ago, is it that long.
It still sounds as fresh today as it did then FANTASTIC!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
another great album produced by ub40 . am glad to have this in my collection of ub40 albums.put this up there with the best of them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2009
UB40, the best group to hit this country. Amazing voices, pity they have now split with their original singer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Listened to this alot back in the 80's,but was not as good as I remembered when I listened now,in 2015.
Horrible 80's production.
Get Signing Off instead.
That's UB40's best album in my humble opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Love this cd, had owned the original vinyl but got damaged in moving house, so really pleased to replace it with this cd. Definitely recommend this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2002
i have grown up on reggae, and i have heard the originals but UB40 will always be one of my favorites even though they have copied there stuff from old masters.
worth buying if you like reggae
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
great album enjoying listening
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2009
Fantastic album if you like UB40, I had this album years ago on tape and just had to have it to add to my cd collection. I know every track on the album. Excellent service from the seller and would buy again from them. Very Happy!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Love it, it has bought back many memories of my youth.....
dont like this review system thou as it dictates the minimum amount of words I allowed to submit!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)