Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2015
For a 13.5 TOG I find the duvet to be a little too thin, however, it's of decent quality and the material isn't that cheap, fraying, paper-like material that you often get. I bought 2 of these bundles and they are great value for money. Only reason it's not five stars is because the duvets don't really feel as though they are 13.5 TOG. The pillows however are great, very fluffy and so far haven't become limp or lost their shape.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Very surprised by the good quality for the price I paid, nice pillows and a quilt with a good cover not the horrible cheap thin cover that some of the cheaper duvets have
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
amazing price and great value.Very good quality for everyday warmth and comfort.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Excellent service arrived promptly. The value for money is amazing, it felt like I was sleeping wrapped in a cloud the first night :-) the pillows are great too, they hold their bounce. I have already told my friend to buy one and she's ordered it already :-) would highly recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Even though this bundle was cheap, it certainly feels more expensive. Excellent quality and value for money? I will be buying more of these bundles in the near future
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Really impressed. Arrived quickly and the pillows are so bouncy! I've not had them long enough to see if they stand the test of time though.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Picture of item received below. Not soft outer (but not teabag really cheap outer). Hollowfibre duvet. There's cheaper hollowfibre duvets out there and from description thought this would be a microfibre or similar. Thinner than expected.
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Really good bundle. Packaging was excellent and the pillows are as expected. Am yet to use them but they certainly feel good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Would recommend , great value , fantastic to wash or dry clean . I have ordered another two (one double spare an a single )
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Could not fault this product, was sceptical at first for the price but I was pleasantly surprised at how good the quality was. The pillows are the best pillows lovely and bouncy and nice and soft and well as the duvet!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)