Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars113
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2014
My 6 year old loves this, little complicated for him to put together by himself but Grandma helped and may consider getting one for her for Christmas because she had so much fun....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 18 August 2015
My two Lego mad sons have always favoured Lego City but now my youngest son age 8 is into the Super Heroes Lego, particularly Batman. He can normally assemble Lego City items himself but having read the reviews of this set I told him he would probably need help from his older brother or Dad but he insisted he could do it himself and he did...but it did take him a long time!

It's a good value set with the two vehicles and the 3 mini figures. He loves the Batmobile!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
With a cool new Batmobile design, feeling hardier and more resistant than the other and the inclusion of The Flash in his first Lego outing, this set is well worth the low price (at the time of this review). I would say The Riddlers Drag racer is a little out of character seeing as Riddlers more into traps and proving his mental superiority rather than high speed chases, but its still nice to see him in a set as a central villain rather than a sidekick. Overall another strong set but i cant help but feel DC need to step away from vehicle sets and start using their imagination to create environment sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Love it, another awesome Lego Batman set. Also, it's the only way to get The Flash!!!!!!, it's worth every penny just to finally have him in Lego!, the new Riddler is good too, plus 2014 Batman with gold belt!, what's not to like? just but it!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
my little man loves this and the batmobile is a pretty cool one too. hasn't stopped playing with all his lego since xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Bought for my youngest granddaughter who loves super heroes. She love this Lego set. Delivered within the stated time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Well worth the money two good size cars easy to follow instructions. Made the perfect gift for my son 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought for my nephews birthday - he was absolutely delighted with it and has been occupied since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Gabriel was over the moon, made a little boys birthday perfect. Excellent service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
came with the bat-mobile, flash the riddler and his car. what else could you have wished for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.