Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars81
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 12 August 2014
The overall Arctic themes, of these Lego sets are pretty well designed, in my humble opinion. The build is robust lends and itself well in my city range of Lego products. There is very good play-ability to this set, a relatively good value for money set and you get some rather nice pieces like the tank-treads. This set is also a great add-on piece to anyone of the larger Arctic sets.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 September 2014
The overall Arctic themes, of these Lego sets are pretty well designed, in my humble opinion. The build is robust lends and itself well in my city range of Lego products. There is very good playability to this set, a relatively cheap set and you get some rather nice pieces like the tank-treads. This set is also a great add-on piece to anyone of the larger Arctic sets.

Please note the price for this set can vary so best shop around.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 27 December 2014
My sons had a few of the Arctic range of Lego for Christmas. My youngest son got this one as a gift and was able to assemble it easily. It's a nice little edition to the series.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
My son found it a little difficult to balance the crane, one he got the knack of it he enjoyed playing with this set.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Great success with my 6 year old grandson and the younger one too. Their lego is the first thing they rush to find in the toy cupboard when they make their weekly visit and this Arctic Crawler is their favourite. I am thinking of buying the Arctic Ice Station for Xmas. Wish lego was a bit cheaper though!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Well received by 4 year old nephew, slight delay on Royal Mail delivery but only to be expected near Christmas. Ideal for little lego enthusiasts
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Bought as a gift for someone who loves Lego and was collecting this theme. Just what he wanted and had great enjoyment putting it together.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Lego is always great, but as it was a gift for Christmas for a 10 year old boy, I haven't opened it but if no good will let you know.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
This is for my Grandson for Christmas, to go with some other items in the Artic scheme. I'm sure he will enjoy playing with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
BOUGHT FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT, YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH LEGO SETS SO I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT WHEN HE OPENS IT ON CHRISTMAS MORNING
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.