Buy Used
£0.01
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

LEGO® Harry Potter Magical Adventures Ultimate Sticker Book (Lego Harry Potter Sticker Book) Paperback – 1 Jun 2011

4.7 out of 5 stars 34 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
£999.11 £0.01

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.




Product details

  • Paperback: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley (1 Jun. 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1405370033
  • ISBN-13: 978-1405370035
  • Product Dimensions: 21.5 x 0.2 x 27.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (34 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 42,958 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Safety

This product is subject to specific safety warnings
  • Warning: Not suitable for children under 3 years. For use under adult supervision

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

This book is great for fans of Lego or Harry Potter (my son is both)... There are loads of stickers and pictures of Harry Potter Lego products... So, watch out,There will probably be lots of "I want that" when your child looks through this! Nice little budget gift for a child. Not worth the full RRP, but on Amazon it is a much better price, and worth it.
Comment 4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Bought this once, twice, three times for boys birthday gifts, its got lots for harry potter fans to do, well to stick, stick, stick, good value for the money, great on its own without adding xtra to make it look good, a must buy for any young harry potter fan!
Comment 4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I have two kids who adore Lego and adore Harry Potter. Therefore these sticker books were just the job for keeping them well occupied on a domestic flight from Bristol to Belfast.

They are very engaging, entertaining very well put together in a 'Doring Kingsly' fashion.

If your children are into Harry Potter lego or just Harry Potter, I am sure they will be a welcome gift.
Comment 2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I have two kids who adore Lego and adore Harry Potter. Therefore these sticker books were just the job for keeping them well occupied on a domestic flight from Bristol to Belfast.

They are very engaging, entertaining very well put together in a 'Doring Kingsly' fashion.

If your children are into Harry Potter lego or just Harry Potter, I am sure they will be a welcome gift.
Comment 4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I bought this publication due to my huge fascination with the Harry Potter franchise and was horrified to discover that Harry Potter's skin was bright yellow.
I can only assume that this is due to some type of pathological liver disease, which I further postulate is attributed to excessive consumption of alcohol, due to the atrocities he both saw and faced during his formative years.
It breaks my heart to see Harry in his current state.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Bought this as a birthday gift for my 7 year old Granddaughter as a fill up. I thought it was well worth the money.
Comment 1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I have practically ordered everyone of these sticker books for my children and all their friends over the years because they are so great. The scenes are fantastic, there are loads of stickers, the kids have to hunt for what sticker goes where with clues and there is a second set just for them to do what they want with. Great value and hours of fun.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
My boys love these sticker books and this one was a real winner as it is their current favourite character....Harry Potter!! These books are great because the kids think they are fun and they help with concentration, hand/eye coordination and they keep them quiet for ages!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category


Feedback