Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
I usually get Corps clothing from MOD approved companies being a former marine. There are lots of bad imitations on-line but this isn't one of them. Though it's not perfect it's good quality and fits perfectly. I'm very happy with the value and my order arrived in 24hrs. I recommend it to any serving or former bootnecks.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I love it, i would buy more if they did more colours. Its very comfy and on a personal note brings back great memorys. A great way to show support to all our royal marines commandos
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I bought this in a medium size expect it to fit me like most other medium T-shirts however it was a bit larger than expected on the arms and length and does make me look thinner than I am. It is also I very Dark green colour and is hard to see the writing and logo on it which I was disappointed with.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Bought this for my 17 year old son who is hoping to join the Marines. He loves it and wears it all the time. Good quality t-shirt and washes really well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
This is the first time that i have used these one word NAIL. Ordered what i thought was going to be a decent Royal Marines t-shirt obviously NOT one louzy black small logo on the front. So thought the back is probably better turned the shirt over to reveal purrrrrrrreeee cotton. Wheres the writing guys!!! Useless do not use. Who would buy a car on the picture you see and it arrives with 3 wheels no tires!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
order took a long time to arrive but after contacting seller item eventually arrived. t shirt is excellent quality and well worth the wait. My son loves it. seller is really easy to deal with and was very helpful when contacted.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Arrived on time so great on that front.Logo that I thought would be on the back wasn't it was plain on the back with small logo on the front.So disappointed with that unfortunately.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
I really rate this company, their tshirt designs are simply fantastic. I've got 2 now and I'll be back for more. looks great, fits perfectly and delivered ahead of time too. 10/10
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I bought this top and i'm a size 8/10 female! And it fits just snug! Not too big and not too small! Amazing material, and is so comfy! I love it :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
My son loved this tshirt as this is his career choice for the future! Wore it for "Heroes Day" at his school. Nice item, washes up well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.