Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: We will ship Japanese music CDs,DVDs,Books to you within 2 or 3 working days from Japan with careful and waterproofing packing. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery after shipping. All the DVDs we handle are the region code 2 in NTSC format.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Kiss Box
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Kiss Box Import, Box set

Available from these sellers.
2 used from £337.86

Amazon's Kiss Store


Image of album by Kiss


Image of Kiss


Kiss "Modern Day Delilah" music video


This year marks the 40th Anniversary of rock and roll giants KISS and in true KISS fashion, the band plan to make 2014 the biggest and loudest, non-stop rock and roll party of the century.

To celebrate their incredible 40-year recording career and their upcoming, long-overdue induction to the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame, the celebration will kick off on March 31, 2014 with the first batch ... Read more in Amazon's Kiss Store

Visit Amazon's Kiss Store
for 99 albums, 19 photos, videos, discussions, and more.

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Import, Box set
  • Label: Universal
  • ASIN: B00005S76Y
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Malte Unterspann on 4 Nov. 2008
Format: Audio CD
"The definitive KISS collection - Limited edition" featuring 6 hours of digitally remastered recordings drawn from the KISS archives and selected by the band themselves.

2001 US limited edition and now out of print digitally remastered 94 tracks on 5 CD's, incl. 30 previously unreleased band and solo demos, outtakes and live recordings.

Incl. a 120 page colour booklet feat. track by track commentary by KISS band members Gene, Paul, Ace and Peter, detailed track info, rare photos and essay.

All packed in a black mini-guitar case with a metallic silver KISS-logo on the front and catalogue number on the spine and stickered tracklisting on the back! The case measures 49x23x8 cm (11"x7,5"x2").

Featured artists: Ace Frehley, Angel, Eric Carr, Gene Simmons, Keel, King Kobra, Lyn Christopher, Paul Stanley, Peter Criss, Silent Rage, Union [Kiss], Vinnie Vincent...

Disc: 1
1. Strutter
2. Deuce
3. Keep Me Waiting - Wicked Lester
4. She - Wicked Lester
5. Love Her All I Can - Wicked Lester
6. Let Me Know
7. 100,000 Years
8. Stop, Look To Listen
9. Leeta - Gene Simmons
10. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
11. Acrobat
12. Firehouse
13. Nothin' To Lose
14. Black Diamond
15. Hotter Than Hell
16. Strange Ways
17. Parasite
18. Goin' Blind
19. Anything For My Baby
20. Ladies In Waiting
21. Rock And Roll All Nite
Disc: 2
1. C'mon And Love Me
2. Rock Bottom
3. Cold Gin
4. Watchin' You
5. Doncha Hesitate
6. Mad Dog
7. God Of Thunder
8. Great Expectations
9. Beth
10. Do You Love Me
11. Bad, Bad Lovin'
12. Calling Dr. Love
13. Mr. Speed
14. Christine Sixteen
15. Hard Luck Woman
Read more ›
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category