Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars447
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 10x13x3 cm (B x H x T)Colour: Chevron Red PRChange
Price:£17.40 - £35.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
I bought this purse specifically for travel and nights out as I prefer a much bigger purse for every day use (Kipling's Brownie wallet).

When you open the purse there are 6 card slots, 2 of which are clear so ideal for driving licence/ID. There is also a section for notes. On the outside there is a zipped coin compartment with 3 sections. It is typical great Kipling quality and fits in smaller Kipling bags such as the Creativity X.

I'd really recommend this purse for use when travelling or for nights out when you want something compact but secure. If you're someone who doesn't carry many cards then it would be a good everyday purse for you.
0Comment40 of 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
As a Kipling product, it is to be expected that the wallet is well made. It is quite flat, which I like, making it easier to grip in your hand and won't take up much space in your bag.

I do not like the fact that it only has 3 credit card slots, but with more I suppose it would loose it's flatness. It has a nice deep coin section, with two more on either side, I've put two more cards in each section.

Overall a pretty good wallet.
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Bought two of these Kiping purses one in brown and the other in green, lovely colours and have a purse for the change and card and note sections, this to me is like a medium size purse not to big and not to small. Strong wearing materials.
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
Purchased this purse to take on holiday as I knew it would be lighter than the leather radley I use everyday. It was excellent, very light and plenty of space for coins, cards and notes. did try the small one but as it didn't have space for notes I returned it but this one is just right even a photo card section.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
I already have this and have purchased this for my daughter-in-law for a present. The value is brilliant mine cost nearly twice as much from somewhere else. This is a fantastic purse and fantastic value. Shall definately buy kipling from Amazon in future. Great bags and purses at the best price.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2010
I recently bought the Kipling New Money purse and have found it to be sturdy and a quality product. The coin compartments are large and the wallet section easy to get to. The card section is big enough for myself though others may need more pockets. Overall, a straight forward, no nonsence purse.
11 comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2010
I love this purse with one reservation. Why aren't there more pockets for cards. what woman only has 3/4 cards? There is room on the back of the csrd insert to add more pockets...so look lively Kipling!
11 comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2011
This Kipling purse was to replace an identical one which was stolen.The quality of these purses speak for themselves,but the price that I paid for this was about one third cheaper than its predecessor.Great value I will shop here again.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is a lovely sturdy purse. It is bigger than I expected, and it only has one flap for cash notes (I thought there were two). Still it's another solid Kipling item and perfect for daily use.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2010
Kipling make great stuff and this purse is no exception. Amazon sell it at a great price too.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.