Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
50
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2014
This is posted as a Purse but in fact I use it as a pencil case keeping it near to my laptop so that when the inevitable query "have you got a pen handy" comes up, I have! It is nicely made, bright and cheerful and much to my suprise has been admired several times. The delivery and packing was excellent and do like the little Kipling monkey featured on it. Very nice purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Bought this to complete the trio for travelling... and I now own the LARGE, MEDIUM and SMALL WALAN pouches!
They make a great matching set for travelling and keeping all my toiletries, medication and makeup looking neat, organised - and in one piece!
This particular purse is great for carrying around my insulin and accessories - and could double up as a small, convenient makeup bag too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I got this in green cactus print. It has no pockets inside just a big open space holds loads and is easy to get coins out without spilling them, I don't like structured purses so this is perfect for me, also it holds my I phone and credit card wallet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Don't be fooled by people saying its too wee. I don't know what kind of pens they have but mine fit in just fine! In fact, I keep all the junk in it that was otherwise rattle around my bag. I have mascara, 2 pens, foundation, a little tube of hand cream, eyeliner, a couple of dice (as you do), a plectrum (ditto), tweezers, little scissors, 2 lip balms, lip stick, a compact mirror, hair grips, some hair ties and there's still space. Hmm, maybe I should clear out my bag more often!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
lovely size nice to hold make up i use mine for my phone charges leads, plug, torch and a spare back up battery power pack for my phone and pens saves rummaging around in bag still with room for more lovely purse
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I am really pleased with this little purse. You can fit quite a lot into it and is quite versatile. You can use it for a quick dash out with just the essentials (keys, cards and lippy). It is the perfect size to put in my make up items. It makes it so easy to transfer everything from one bag to the other. I like using different bags depending on what I wear, so being able to switch essentials around easily is a plus. I was not sure about the triangle print, and I am glad I did not buy it in a larger bag, but in this size it looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Bought for the days when I don't need to carry my life with me, holds money, cards, keys and my phone, nice bright colour, easy to spot and I love the little rubber monkey.
Another great buy from kipling at Amazons amazing prices.
Would reccomend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Useful small purse or whatever you want to use it for. I will probably use it as a pencil and pen case. I love the colouring and as usual with Kipling it is well made and the zip is very sturdy. Pricing is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Like all Kipling bags and purses, I just love it, it is strong, sturdy and has a zip which will never fail me, and at Amazon Prices - it is unbeaten... use as a small make-up bag or just as an evening clutch - you could mahe a wristlet to keep it close, and it is large enough for lipopy, compact, mobile, cards and keys, and still room to spare.
This is my favourite colour combination of all the Kipling range, so, see it - buy it - and be amazed at jusy how much you can get in!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
These small Kipling pouches are super cute and hold more than you'd think. I have the vivid turquoise which is gorgeous and the cobalt blue. Because they are smaller than some make up bags they do discipline you not to carry too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.