Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Cactus GreenChange
Price:£116.73+ £4.90 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
Lovely case at an excellent price but is not cabin size as stated. There are 2 dimensions in separate areas of the product details and the larger applies to this case. It is too large for carry on luggage.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I bought this Kipling spinner, along with a matching handbag, for my recent long-haul trip for 3 weeks. I was a little sceptical about the size, but it is a great bag and held all I needed for my trip. It is just so much easier to wheel about than a holdall on 2 wheels and took the pressure off my lower back. The handle at the top and side made it easy to lift and I liked that it folded down into a zipped pocket. The bag and wheels survived baggage handling and hope it will be used for my trips to come.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Love this case. It fits enough for 2 weeks if you pack well!!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great value - bigger than I expected (not used to metric measurements , I can't envisage them too well ! )
However , more for the money , and that can't be bad , how often can you say that ?
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Kipling is my 'go to' range for bags and luggage. This medium animal print suitcase is fab-u-lous. Great size, great priceand fast delivery. I disagree that the baggage handler would possibly damage this luggage as its very robust and on the plus side - the pattern would easily hide scuffs and dirt etc. Brilliant 360 deg wheels.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Love all Kipling , they are so compact and convenient , however I probably would have been happier with a less vibrant print .
having said that , it's great value , and boy is it visible on the carousel!
Bit concerned that the monkey might get pinched tho' -will probably have to remove it it transit.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Got this for a great price, but Kipling has the edge the weight is so light so extra shoes !!!! So easy to use with the spinner wheels as there are no gentlemen about !!!
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
would recommend this Item to everyone. good value for money. very well made , thrilled to bits with it, love it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Good case for travelling. Easy to store afterwards. It provided good storage for long haul locations. Recommended *5
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Bought thus in red, great lightweight bag and sturdy. Can hold about 18k comfortably
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.