Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
I read this book avidly, made notes, but when I tried to access several of the sites it recommended I wasn't allowed on them. Therefore I would not recommend it to anyone. Also I am surprised at Amazon marketing it in the first place.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I found the links that the book offered very good but otherwise it didnt really offer any new information that one couldn't find out himself. A very good basic manual for the beginners thought.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
accidently bought this item after having read the free sample. There was nothing new in the book that i didn't already know from my own research. not worth the money i paid
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
All the Amazon links are to the American site, but the worldwide ones are all valid and the book is quite eye-opening.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Only just got this book, lots of info that will help me find kindle content, and tips for using my fire. Only issue I found was many formatting mistakes, bits repeated, and suspicion this is a bit cobbled together. However good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Ok. Will read again for refresher . Decent book. Good points. Thanks for sharing your knowledge. Helpful good information to newbies.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Not what I believed it to be. I thought it would help me put my own DVD's onto my Kindle fire but so much technical jargon; I got fed up with trying to find out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
eBook and free book source something for everyone a guide to all things I cannot think of anything else to say I recommend it to all Kindle users and others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Didn't find this useful at all.. personal opinion, but others may find great use for it,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This guy has researchers knows his stuff . Really helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)