Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2014
I cannot get my Kindle set to the correct time
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Works very well. Just what I wanted. Recommended.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
A very basic 4 background clock face but with very stringent alarms. I've used better bit it does the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
This app is just what I was looking for (especially with the personalised tone option) but please update so that the volume doesn't automatically go onto full because I don't think my family appreciate sharing my alarm of "Rise and shine motherf*cker It's a brand new day" at 7am. Thanks! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
A very loud and insistent alarm and easy to set up, however I couldn't turn it off. Try as I might I couldn't stop it. The only way I found was to reboot my Fire. Later I studied it and eventually lost my patience and uninstalled it completely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Alarm didn't go off!!! Tested with an alarm when I first downloaded the app it worked fine. Then set an alarm for the following morning & nothing happened! Good job I had one on my phone as backup!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
This is a great alarm clock it does sound annoying and you wanna go back to sleep but it woke me on a Monday morning and I was like "uhhh SHUTUP!!" Buuut I was on time for school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
this is a ALARM CLOCK....you will be trying to go to sleep....but the AD bar across the bottom is so brite it's like trying to get to sleep with a light on....it was deleted after a couple of minutes....
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
I didn't select alarm clock 2 but it still went off anyway. It was still good and I could use pictures from games to use as a background. It is actually really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Does what it's supposed to and has pretty backgrounds as well. You can put two different alarm clocks and you can snooze it. It is free. What's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)