Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,903
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
This game is epic i love it i would play on it all day if i wanted to. Just get it
0Comment|154 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Excellent app both my girls love it.this is currently the app they all have at school on phones etc and it's free.
0Comment|331 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I love this game it's so addictive and fun!! I also like the idea of being able to see what ur friends high score is without having to go into game centre! I love this app!! Get it!!!!!! X
0Comment|820 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This was brought for my daughter who loves it. Its very addictive and she can not put it down. brilliant
0Comment|419 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I bought this because l saw someone playing it on a flight I was on. I play it all the time because it passes Tim's quickly. I can't believe this was free as it is better than some apps I have paid for in the past. The only thing I do not like about this app is that it is so addicting and sometimes I end up playing it for over an hour when I have things that I should be doing instead.
0Comment|427 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I have recommended this game to 5 friends this is amazing . Love it so much . I just wish that the people are less money but other than that it's amazing
0Comment|245 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
This is a great game you can have friends on it if you've got a Facebook account if you like temple run or temple run 2 or angry than then you'll love this I would give it a10 star if I could I am surprised it doesn't cost

I <3 subway surfers
0Comment|169 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I used to love playing temple run, but then I started to get a little bored of it. Then I discovered subway surfers and its way better!
0Comment|374 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Out of all the running games I have played - this one beats them all. Really great graphics and very responsive
0Comment|358 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
i really enjoy playing on subway surfers and it's so addictive i can't stop playing it!! it's simple but very fun.
0Comment|218 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.