Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 11-12 Years|Colour: Navy|Change
Price:£2.16+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2009
I have found t-shirts like these hard to find. I am delighted with the price and quality.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
This t-shirt was heavy with lovely material for washing, keeping its shape. Would definately recommend. A good quality material t-shirt and worth every penny.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
a good quality t shirt at the price, washes well, is strong and hard wearing, no problems in recommending this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
very nice material, really soft and nice bright colour!!!!!!!!!! fit well my doghter as she is 5 year old and size I've ordered is 5-6. perfect!!!!!!!!! thank you!!!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Bought this great t-shirt for school sports day. Fits perfectly and washes well too. Soft and comfortable. Would buy again from this seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Arrived on time, fits perfect and hasnt lost its shape in the wash, will be sending for more of these as they are well worth there money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Nice thick, good quality cotton; lovely deep colour. Good sizing too - fits my 7 year old perfectly - and a great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Good quality and value for money especially as kids get dirty and grow quickly! Great seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
lovely t shirt am about to order some more
arrived very quickly as well
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I bought this for school PE, good quality, just the job for the new school year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)