Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 8.5 Child UK|Colour: Blue (Blau (Navy/White|Change
Price:£11.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2014
Purchased black pair intended for a baby boy. The product arrived promptly in a Keds shoe box and appears as per photo. The only (slight) issue is that the shoe box states 'Girl' when description states 'Unisex'. Another customer on the reviews experienced the same thing. These shoes look unisex so it shouldn't matter but if you wanted a shoe specifically designed for a baby boy just be aware that the box indicates it's a girl's shoe. It would be ideal if the product profile description was more accurate and reflected what is stated on the shoe box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
SO COMFORTABLE. Great arch support which is why they don't hurt to walk in, unlike in similarly flat shoes/plimsoles (especially those beginning with a C and ending in an ERSE) and easier to tie up than others too. Also, they fit wider feet well without pinching and are far better quality than other well known brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
I adore Keds on my little one, they fit him well, they're tough and have lasted over a month so far unlike other shoes that I have bought from supermarkets - can't reccomend them anymore than I already do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
These are perfect! I'm a 5.5 and I took everyone's advice to size down, if you're in between sizes GO DOWN. Best thing about buying these online was that they cost half the price that they would have done at Schuh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Speedy dispatch, good quality, everything was great no problems with this item. May be a bit tight-fitting at first but very comfy once broken in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
these shoes are just amazing, so comfy and go with any style. they were a little tight, but im used to vans and their sizes are smaller, so that was kinda my fault. anyway, they're excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
It's a classic keds shoes: confortable, good quality and good looking.
The size chart was also correct. The size i looked for fits very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
This seller is outstanding, product delivered within 2 days, good price and cant recommend enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
My daughter loves these plimsolls for her extremely narrow feet. Size and fit were excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Loving Keds Canvas. I bought two for my two kids. They loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.