Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
Brilliant.fantastic.loving the Evans family.gripping stories and u feel u know the individual personally.Can't wait yo read Tetris gift.great author.Brilliant book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Another great story in this lovely series, like the way characters from the other books appear this book. Hope there are going to be more books.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I have enjoyed every one of Collette Scott's books. Waiting impatiently for Blessings in Disguise to be available
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I really enjoyed reading the series. I found it very difficult to put them down. A very talented author indeed..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
This was a good read but I didn't know it was o e of a series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Totally unexpected story as it twists couldn't put it down
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Collette Scott is an awesome writer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Okay too much like mills and boon
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Good easy read from the series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
FANTASTIC and love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.