Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars19
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: SmallColour: BlackChange
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2010
excellent value for money good quality and design my son loves it and it washes up well keeps shape and thats a good testiment to quality of material
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2010
Well made, good fit, recipient thrilled. Been worn endlessly and laundered and still looks like new. Will use firm again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
A great looking Kasabian T shirt which was true to size and made of good quality materials which washes well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
I was really pleased with the quality of this T Shirt and also the size was just right. I bought this for my 21 year old son and he was really happy with it and I also would like to say it arrived within 2 days of me placing the order.
Just wanted to say thank you to everyone. Well pleased!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I bought this for my son's 10th birthday. He is bigger than your average 10 year old but the shirt is a little smaller than u expected. I should have ordered a medium. Minimum shrinkage though and washes well so good value all in all
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Bought for my son who wears a medium man`s t shirt normally, although this fits him nicely it would be a bit tight on anyone with a bit of bulk. Buy a size larger than usual and I'm sure you'll be more than happy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
The t shirt is of good quality, wore it to a Kasabian gig was very comfy. I would recommend buying the t shirt, I got it for a good price and it came very quickly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Bought this for my son's 14th birthday, I'd thought a small mens might be too big but it actually only just fits him. Other than the size great product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Classic t shirt print for Kasabian fans. Felt a good size but bought men's fit for woman to wear. Just what was needed for the Leicester homecoming gig.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I wear small in literally every other item of clothing I own and this thing looked like it was painted on. I get it's for hipster, but for christ sake.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.