Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Karl The Viking The Complete Don Lawrence (deluxe 4 volume set) Hardcover – 2008

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover, 2008
"Please retry"

Product details

Product Description

The Complete Don Lawrence Karl the Viking in four deluxe bound hard cover volumes enclosed in a beautiful collectors box and strictly numbered from 1 - 400. Each set comes with a full colour art print by Don Lawrence and Jorg de Vos signed by Jorg de Vos. A collectors dream come true! Karl the Viking The Collection reprints for the first time ever all 18 Karl the Viking stories published between 1961 and 1968 in Lion. All books are printed in black & white and colour on 150 gram deluxe paper stock, with partial leatherette full colour covers and 130 pages each. Stories are: The Sword of Eingar, The Long Voyage to Oxaca, Selgor the Wolf, The False God, The Powers of Helvud, El Sarid the Merciless, Gefion One-Eye, The Island of the Monsters, The Magician of the Swamp, The Fallen Meteorite, The Fortress of Death, The Voyage of the Sea Raiders, The Quest of the Long Ships, The Curse of the Claw, The Monster of the Swamp, The Ghost of the Tideless Sea, The Swamp of Fear, The Hammer of Thor. As a bonus, there is a chapter about The Saga of Karl the Viking written by Steve Holland.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category