Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2009
My Fiance purchased this wedding ring through my account and I was over the moon when it arrived. We had not wanted to spend a lot of money on rings, as we are both 62 years old and have been married before. I was actually supposed to take the ring 'off' my finger until our wedding day, but found it so comfortable and light to wear, that I forgot that I was wearing it!!It was excellent value for money and we would advise anyone thinking of purchasing jewelery, to look at your web site first.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2010
I had to have a new wedding ring as my fingers have swollen due to an illness.This ring is quite light weight but looks amazing on my finger as it has the 2 colours of the gold and white.I am very pleased with it. I ordered the wrong size initially, but amazon were great in getting a new size sent and helped me return the other one.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2010
It is a very nice wedding ring,i have ordered for my husband ,he was really surprise how nice it fit on the finger,and the price was good compare with argos ,we save money for the same quality,thank's for other reviews it help me a lot,
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2011
This is a great product and at a absolutely briliant price and i would recommend this to anyone who is thinking of buying it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
This ring is the most beautiful ring I have seen , I did get the size up to what I normally wear and it was perfect , it's comfy to wear , I can't stop looking at it it really sparkles , I'm very happy with it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Inexpensive and great value for money. I would never understand why people spend so much money on a wedding ring that doesnt look half as nice as this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Everyone has commented on how nice the ring is. The main thing is my hubby loves it too.Would highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I would recommend this ring to anyone. It's light weight and eye catching. Originally ordered size Q but was far too small so ordered 2 sizes bigger but amazon were fantastic about exchanging it and the ring now fits.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
As described this ring is light in weight but beautiful, and i love it, it just sparkles and sparkles, and to me worth
every penny that i paid for it, delivery time was excellent, thank you Amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Ring is very thin and poor quality - got married last March (2015) and the ring has snapped in half and cannot be repaired. Jeweller stated that there is another crack in the band as well. Have great difficulty in trying to get it returned and the problem dealt with as it has been a year since we purchased it. Very unhappy and upset at having a broken wedding ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)