Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2014
Broke the first day I tried to use it. Not even kidding - I bought it for carry-on luggage for my trip to Iceland. Making my way up to Glasgow on the train the day before, the shoulder strap breaks entirely - it looks like the stitching gave way. Bear in mind I'd taken it out of the packaging the day before, checked all the stitching and seams, and they'd looked fine.
The next day I'm packing up my overnight stuff two hours before going to catch my flight, and the zip breaks - the metal pull-tab pulled off the ends completely because they'd frayed away. Absolutely useless. Will be trying to get a refund through this supposed 'three year warranty' when I get back to the UK.
(I was carrying approx 7kg of carry-on stuff in this. Bear in mind that for most international flights carry-on weight limits are 10k, so I was nowhere near the weight this 'cabin approved bag' could be expected to take).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I purchase this bag because I needed it for hospital stay when it arrive just want I wanted something light just to pack few things can be use for weekend away please to have it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
A good lightweight cabin bag that will double as a beach bag delighted.Have a very expensive bag that I have had for a good few years.We o travel light so weight is important.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Nice bag, good size and colour. Holds enough for a weekend or overnight. Easy to pack and comfortable to carry. Got a lot of good comments when I used it. Quite good quality, time will tell with the stitching etc. Too soon to comment
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Prompt delivery,item as described! For use in airline travel, size, design and it's compactness makes it appear ideally suitable! Thanks it will be first used next week!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Had a minor problem with my order but as soon as I raised it, the company were really quick to rectify it - treated very well and it was clear that they valued my custom. A very impressive customer services experience to put right an issue for a valued customer. The bag is great - will def be fine for my airline's hand baggage rules. It may not be clear from the product description but this bag has a flap along the back, where the label is, which enables you to slip it over the handle of a wheeled suitcase - hugely useful when you have to carry the toddler's bag as well as your own!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Bought this for my hand luggage for our holiday, seems right size for Easy jet. Lets hope it lives up to expectations.Postage more than cost off bag...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Exactly what I wanted. Just the right size for overnight or weekend stay.
I already have one of the Karabar cases so it was an automatic choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Excellent addition for travelling.Sturdy & well made.Good value for money.Spacious inside-ideal for me as I don't tend to travel light !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Really pleased with this.
Fit everything I needed for a few days away, with room for more if needed.
Great value too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)