Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars129
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
This large case is more than adequate for a two week or more vacation and is sturdy and well made. Both the main handle and wheels are strong and the overall stitching is good. For this price I was surprised by the quality and strength of the bag. Having travelled long hall the bag held up well.

I would say that after a few trips the bag would quickly become battered and out of shape and could not be expected to last as long as some of the more classic and expensive brands. However, I am pleasantly surprised how well it faired on my recent trip and is exceptionally light when empty.

As a cheap occasional use bag with great style and colour its worth every penny.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Have just come back off a 2 week holiday from Turkey and there was more than enough room. I was worried the suitcase was gonna be too small but it was a lot bigger than I thought. It held well, easy to spot on the runway, would definatly recommend
11 comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
The service was excellent. Suitcase arrived earlier than expected. The quality was as stated and excellent. It was a gift for my Grand-Daughter , of 22 yrs. and she loved it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
It does what it says on the box. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend this product to my friends.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Is not strong bec when I travel first time already broke his arms so I can't use it anymoore even that it wasn't heavy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Shoddy quality. Scuffed on first use. On second use, handle snapped clean off.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to go on holiday soon as I'll be able to put more in them as they are so much lighter.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Save your money. Of course it's lightweight, its material is very flimsy and falls apart easily.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Really nice big suit case. The design looks lovely and it's looks like it's well made and sturdy. I'm
Looking forward to using this for my up and coming holiday to Disneyland. It will fit clothes for me and one of my kids so love the size.
Really happy with this suitcase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
very shoddy,used ONCE in May "2014.now got a shell of case with broken stand,all piping round edge rubbed down,cardboard liner snapped and frayed,all together a very dissapointing buy.Loved the polka dots..... full stop
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)