Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Kalabis - Symphonies & Concertos [Box set]

Various Artists Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
Price: £18.25 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 15 Feb.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Andante Moderato
2. Allegro Molto E Drammatico
3. Andante, Molto Quieto (Attacca)
4. Allegro Comodo E Giocoso
5. Maestoso. Andante - Peter Skvor/Prague Symphony Orchestra
6. Andante Angoscioso. Quasi Adagio - Peter Skvor/Prague Symphony Orchestra
7. Allegro Vivace - Peter Skvor/Prague Symphony Orchestra
8. Symphonic Variations, Op. 24
Disc: 2
1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Allegro Assai
4. Allegro Vivo
5. Molto Moderato
6. Allegro Molto Drammatico
7. Adagio Molto E Quieto
8. Allegretto Moderato - Miroslav Kejmar/Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra
9. Andante - Vivo - Andante - Allegro Vivo - Miroslav Kejmar/Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra
Disc: 3
1. Allegro Leggiero - Zuzana Ruzickova/Prague Chamber Orchestra
2. Andante - Zuzana Ruzickova/Prague Chamber Orchestra
3. Allegro Vivo - Zuzana Ruzickova/Prague Chamber Orchestra
4. Violin Concerto No. 2, Op. 49 - Josef Suk/Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
5. Allegro Vivo - Andante - Poco Vivo - Milan Langer/Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra
6. Concertino for Bassoon and Wind Instruments, Op. 61 - Jiri Formacek/Czech Philharmonic Wind Ensemble
‹  Return to Product Overview