Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
At this price you cannot go wrong and the watch has received much praise, just keep the price to yourself!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This watch is modern and attractive and (so far) keeps very good time. The only drawback is that the strap gets dirty quite quickly, so is not really suitable for everday wear. However, I am very pleased with it and feel that it was good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
All the silver parts on the watch were scratched like they were corroding. The strap wasn't plastic either. Very disappointed. I know it was a cheap watch but the quality was disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
I wore this watch almost every day until recently and I had absolutely no problems with it.
Gave it to someone to use for a short time. Now it has been 'lost'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
waste of money....the metal of this watch was rusted when i recieved it....low value item hence dosent matter. but wont recommend anyone to purchase this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Not really a Women's watch- more like a watch for a teenage girl. The strap is quite rough and from a very stiff material. In a nice box though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
It is scratched and not at all anywhere near the quality depicted. The threads are loose and it just looks old and awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
it is very nice watch but don't forget the brand outside not leather it is clothing
iamvery happy to buy this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Picked this colour and time piece for its excellent price and thought it will be great to use over the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I was pleased with the watch it arrived on time and was advertised, it keeps good time and looks perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)